Southeastern Greyhound Club and Southeastern Greyhound Adoption - SEGC Board of Directors
Home     Facebook    Follow @SEGreyhounds   Instagram Instagram   View blogs     Sign up for our email list     Update Your Information    Contact Us

Contact Us

Home >  Contact Us  > SEGC Board of Directors

SEGC Board of Directors

To send a message to an individual Board member, click on their name below.

President John Parker
Vice President Lisa Strickland
Corresponding Secretary Robin Davis
Treasurer Laura Parker
Director Toni Kane